ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS

The following contributors to this database have my gratitude:

  • "Andreas," andreas@wni.co.jp
  • Richard Austin, raustin@unm.edu
  • Paul Bien, pbien@franklin.fairfield.com
  • Michael Rogero Brown, michaelb@hobbie.bocaraton.ibm.com
  • Fred Burke, fburke@ccnet.com
  • Barrance C. Lespine, palladin@swbell.net
  • Larry Chow, larry_chow@mindlink.bc.ca
  • Robert P. Davis, rpd611@sccsi.com
  • William C. Delphenich, Architect, bdelph@pipeline.com
  • Skip Denton, sdenton@mail.sas.upenn.edu
  • Chuck Dinsmore
  • Diomira, diomira@aol.com
  • "Earth," earth@best.com
  • Marcus Endicott, mendicott@igc.org
  • Randolph Fritz, randolph@netcom.com
  • Alan Leung Tak Fung, funglt@newton.ccs.tuns.ca
  • Joel GAzis-SAx, gazissax@best.com
  • "Geoman," geoman@pb.net
  • Paul Gillingwater, paul@actrix.co.at
  • Richard Gray, rickgray@netcom.com
  • J. Patrick Harrington, jph@astro.umd.edu
  • Jerry Hejka-Ekins, jhe@koko.csustan.edu
  • Clyde Hostetter, chostett@cymbal.aix.calpoly.edu
  • Kyle Kuns, arcology@aol.com
  • Mike Lerch, mikelerch@igc.apc.org or lerchm@watmail.ucr.edu
  • Tamar Lindsay, dickeney@access.digex.net
  • Walter K. Lockley, klockley@delphi.com
  • "Mark, ex-shovelbum," tiu25@juncol.juniata.edu
  • August Matthusen, Matthusena@mv5.ymp.gov
  • Ernie Marc, Graves Museum of Archaeology, grvesmus@bcfreenet.seflin.lib.fl.us
  • D. D. Mcinerney dmcinern@prairienet.org
  • Peter Michael Newton, pmn1@cec.wustl.edu
  • Kathleen Ostridge, birdie@netcom.com
  • Judith C. Paulson, JCPaulson@aol.com
  • Eugene Powell, gpowell@ent1.ent.ncsu.edu
  • Todd Pratum, bookseller
  • Pete Rhode, prhode@surf.internex.com
  • Don Roach
  • Jim St. Louis
  • Tim Sheppard, Lilliput Press, tim@lilliput-p.win-uk.net
  • Sally Smith, Encore9016@aol.com
  • Sue Ellen Strapp., sestrapp.@sam.neosoft.com
  • William Smith, williams@ssd.intel.com
  • David Summers, dsummers@umr.edu
  • Steve Tonkin, stephen.tonkin@almac.co.uk
  • Dan Washburn,danw@netmastersinc.com
  • Steve Whittet, whittet@shore.net
  • Douglas Woods, doug@drwoods.demon.co.uk
  • Marilyn Wright, Marilyn159@aol.com
  • Monte J. Zerger, mzerger@cc4.adams.edu
  • Comments appended to the bibliogrpahy are initialed by contributor(s).

    Contributors: you may update your e-mail address at any time by contacting me via e-mail.

    SEARCH THIS SITE: a local search engine and a named link to each Lucky Mojo page
    Lucky Mojo Site Map: a descriptive entry-level index to the whole Lucky Mojo pile
    Lucky W Amulet Archive Home Page: an online museum of folk-magic charms
    Sacred Sex Home Page: essays on tantra yoga, karezza, sex magic, and sex worship
    The Sacred Landscape Home Page: essays on archaeoastronomy and sacred geometry
    Freemasonry for Women Home Page: a history of mixed-gender Freemasonic lodges
    The Lucky Mojo Curio Co.: manufacturers of spiritual supplies for hoodoo and conjure
    The Comics Warehouse: a source for back-issues of comic books and trading cards
    catherine yronwode, the eclectic and eccentric author of all the above web pages
    nagasiva yronwode: tyaginator, nigris (333), nocTifer, lorax666, boboroshi, !
    The Lucky Mojo Esoteric Archive: captured internet files on occult and spiritual topics


    copyright © 1995-2003 catherine yronwode. All rights reserved.
    Send your comments to: cat yronwode.